Debut Love & Death (ex KoЯn) vyjde 20. listopadu
Přejít na obsah

Debut Love & Death (ex KoЯn) vyjde 20. listopadu

Love & Death (ex-KoЯn) oznámili, že jejich debutová deska Between Here & Lost vyjde u Tooth & Nail Records 20. listopadu 2012. Kapela spolupracovala s producentem Jasen Rauch (RED, Breaking Benjamin), album bude obsahovat jedenáct kousků. Ve skladbě I W8 4 U je hostem vokalista For Today Mattie Montgomery.


Brian "Head" Welch

"This record was birthed from trials, tribulations, pain, suffering, anxiety, depression, and drama. However, we came out on top and the end result is a very real, raw & honest record. We are so stoked for people to hear it!

From our opening song 'The Abandoning', to our cover of Devo's 'Whip it', to our collaboration with Mattie Montgomery from For Today on 'I W8 4 U', It's an exciting piece of art and the listener will feel the different range of emotions with the lyrics & melodies of each song."


1. "The Abandoning"
2. "Whip It" (Devo Cover)
3. "Watching the Bottom Fall"
4. "By the Way..."
5. "Meltdown"
6. "My Disaster"
7. "I W8 4 U (featuring Mattie Montgomery)"
8. "Fading Away"
9. "Paralyzed"
10. "Chemicals"
11. "Bruises" 

Články autora Mira jackvegas Triska

Videoklip Made By Zero – Sirens

Never was so much owed by so many to so few. (Winston Churchill)Made by Zero z Uherského Hradiště už čtvrtým rokem k Vánocům servírují nový…

Sacrifive servírují videoklip a hledají zpěváka

Melodic/hardcore/post-hardcore kapela Sacrifive z Uherského Hradiště vypustila dlouho avizovaný videoklip k singlu Manners. Sacrifive zároveň stále…